Startseite  
  Über Uns  
  Vorstand
  Mitgliedschaft
  Unsere Stadt
  Unsere Partner
  Aktuell  
  Kontakt  
  Impressum  
60
Hans-Peter Burs
-1. Vorsitzender-
 
Wiesfurthstraße 67
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/58750
burs@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Thomas Stralka
-1. stellv. Vorsitzender-
 
Hochstraße 12
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 0177/4308404
stralka@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Thomas Timpe
-2. stellv. Vorsitzender-
 
Wiesfurthstraße 73
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845-4026
timpe@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Christoph Scholl
-Mitgliederverwaltung-
 
Falkenstraße 68
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845-391683
scholl@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Holger Sandt
-1. Schriftführer -
 
Gerhard-van-Clev-Str. 30
47495 Rheinberg
Tel: 02843/50802
sandt@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Dr. Hartwig Müller
-2. Schriftführer u. Pressewart -
 
Gartenstraße 24
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845-33233
dr.mueller@hvv-neukirchen.de
 
Dagmar Fesselmann
-1. Kassenwartin-
 
Im Mausegatt 33
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845-391720
 
 
Christa Biermann
-2. Kassenwartin-
 
Wiesfurthstr. 105A
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/33325
biermann.christa@t-online.de
 
Karin Haaz
-FB für organisatorische Aufgaben-
 
Ingeborg-Bachmann-Str. 7
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/10692
 
 
Jürgen Siebrands
-FB Brauchtum/Technik -
 
Wiesfurthstraße 109
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/37374
 
 
Günter Neuhaus
--FB Helferorga.--
 
Mozartstr. 12
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/31168
guenni.nk-vl@freenet.de
 
Walter Mühlenhoff
-FB Brauchtum/Museum -
 
Gartenstraße 58
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/4219
 
 
Wilhelm Steegmann
-Ehrenvorstandsmitglied-
 
Hochstraße 15 E
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel: 02845/32563